## Committee Name: Food Protection Manager Certification Committee

First Name	Last Name	Company /Employer Name	City	State	Role (Chair, Co-Chair, Vice Chair)
		Hele of Nachara ha / Hanada, Nachillar, A. Handle, Calanzara, David	l la sela		
Julie	Albrecht	Univ of Nebraska/ Lincoln, Nutrition & Health Sciences Dept	Lincoln	NE	Member
Rose Mary	Ammons	Environmental Health Testing (National Registry)	Tampa	FL	Alternate
Anthony	Carotenuto	Navy and Marine Corps Public Health Center	Portsmouth	VA	Member
Lee	Cornman	FL Dept of Agriculture & Consumer Services	Tallahassee	FL	ACAC Representative
Larry	Edwards	FDA/ORA/Retail Food Specialist	Falls Church	VA	Alternate
Vicki	Everly	(Retired) Santa Clara Co Environmental Health			Member
Ron	Grimes	NSF International	Ann Arbor	MI	Member
Patrick	Guzzle	Idaho Dept of Health and Welfare	Boise	ID	Member
Aggie	Hale	FI. Dept. of Agriculture	Tallahassee	FL	Member
Jeffrey	Hawley	Harris Teeter, Inc.	Matthews	NC	Vice-Chair
Paul	Hineman	National Restaurant Association Solutions	Chicago	IL	Alternate
Lynn	Hodges	USDA-Office of Outreach, Education & Employee Training	Dallas	ΤX	Advisor
Christine	Hollenbeck	NEHA Entrepeneurial Zone	Denver	CO	Member
Keith	Jackson	Performance Food Group	Richmond	VA	Member
Јоусе	Jensen	Lincoln-Lancaster Co. Health Dept	Lincoln	NE	Chair
Teresa	Lee	City of Rosenburg	Rosenburg	ΤX	Member
Geoff	Luebkemann	Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association	Tallahassee	FL	Member
Larry	Lynch	Environmental Health Testing (National Registry)	Orlando	FL	Member
Thomas	McMahan	Supervalu, Inc.	Boise	ID	Member
David	McSwane	Indiana University	Indianapolis	IN	Member
Cassandra	Mitchell	Fairfax County Health Department	Fairfax	VA	Member
Dianna	Pasley	Schnuck Markets, Inc.	St. Louis	MO	Member
Tara	Paster	Paster Training, Inc.	Pottstown	PA	Member
Kate	Piche'	National Restaurant Association Solutions	Chicago	IL	Member
Susan	Quam	Wisconsin Restaurant Association Education Foundation	Madison	WI	Member
Todd	Rossow	Publix Super Markets, Inc.	Lakeland	FL	Member
George	Roughan	TAP Series, LLC	Agoura Hills	СА	Member
Davene	Sarrocco-Smith	Lake County General Health District	Painesville	ОН	Member
Roy	Swift	American National Standards Institute	Washington	DC	ANSI Representative
Bill	Vear	MindLeaders, Inc.	Dublin	ОН	Member
Kenneth	Walters	Prometric	St. Paul	MN	Member
Patricia	Welch	Illinois Department of Public Health	Springfield	IL	Member

Brian	Wickman	Compass Group	Clyde Twp	MI	Member
Lauire	Williams	FDA/CFSAN/Office of Food Safety	College Park	MD	Advisor
Sharon	Wood	H-E-B Grocery Company	San Antonio	ТΧ	Member

